Club Leadership

The Exchange Club of Naperville is fortunate to have strong leadership, with a clear vision and a passion for our mission. It is through the hard work of this leadership, on both the board and committees, that the Exchange Club is making a real difference in our communities.

Ron Amato (President)

Past Presidents:

Dan Deboo (2020)

Bob Pschirrer (2021)

Robin Choquette (2022)

John Dunham (Immediate Past President) (2021)

2019-2020 Board of Directors

Executive Board:

Ron Amato (President – 2021)

Jerry Kochurka (President-Elect – 2022)

Tina Bukowski (Secretary – 2021)

Denise Meyer (Treasurer – 2021)


Directors Whose Terms Expire in 2020:

Denise Anderson

Jeff Coros

Scott Duenser

Peggy McGuire

Directors Whose Terms Expire in 2021:

Bob Black

Barry Greenberg

Janet Jacbos

Dawn Portner

Emy Trotz

P.O. Box 4164
Naperville, IL 60567
Copyright © 2019 – All Rights Reserved

Designed by Windy City Web Designs | Strategies